Browse

Title Post date
Postdoctoral Position in Condensed Matter Theory Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 15:51
Postdoc position at Xi'an Jiaotong University Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 15:01
Postdoctoral researcher – quantum states of mechanical motion for sensing Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 14:55
PhD Studentship in Classical Simulation of Quantum Systems (DEADLINE EXTENDED!)) Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 14:54
PhD research fellow in quantum optomechanics Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 14:44
The mathematics of quantum entanglement via nonlocal games Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 14:34
Meet the Quantum & Photonics Startup Ecosystem w/ Qubits Ventures & More Monday, May 23, 2022 - 19:44
Pure and Applied Quantum Mechanics group @ University of Milan Monday, May 23, 2022 - 19:09
Technical Manager - Quantum Computing Monday, May 23, 2022 - 18:04
Opening Academy Scientist Position (Ferlaino Group, Innsbruck) Monday, May 23, 2022 - 16:12
Quantum Information Meeting of the German Physical Society Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 17:17
WQCG, Episode XLII, Adam Glos, 30.05, 18:00 CEST, "Simultaneous resources reduction for quantum optimization" Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 14:00
TQC 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 07:52
Postdoc or Staff Scientist in Experimental Cold Atoms @OIST Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 01:40
Postdoctoral position | quantum foundations and information Monday, May 16, 2022 - 19:32
Quantum information theory postdoctoral positions @OIST Friday, May 13, 2022 - 08:28
Assistant Professor in theoretical quantum information science Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 16:14
Assistant Professorship in Experimental Condensed Matter Physics (W1) with tenure track (W2) (f/m/d) Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 11:21
Postdoctoral Research Fellow in (NISQ) Quantum Computing Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 08:48
PhD position in numerical methods for open quantum systems with long-range interactions Monday, May 9, 2022 - 08:41
Two Postdoctoral Research Fellow Positions in Quantum Information Science (Singapore and Grenoble, France): The Physical Resource Cost of Quantum Computing Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:29
741. WE-Heraeus Seminar "Quantum measurement theory: foundations and applications" Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 11:43
VCQ & AppQInfo 2022 Summer School Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 11:06
QTech project #2 Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:25
Postdoctoral Fellow in Quantum Communication - Sydney, Australia. Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 02:19

Pages