Browse

Title Post date
Quantum Computing Postdoctoral Fellow at Berkeley Lab Friday, April 8, 2022 - 23:31
Cryo Engineer Friday, April 8, 2022 - 11:07
Principal investigator/ Faculty position in experimental quantum optics Friday, April 8, 2022 - 11:03
Emerging trends in many-body cavity quantum electrodynamics Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 00:37
Sydney Quantum Academy PhD Scholarships Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 02:17
Summerschool Nanotechnology meets Quantum Information Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 00:02
PhD position in Experimental Quantum communication: Generation of high dimensional entangled states (Stockholm University) Monday, April 4, 2022 - 23:17
Quantum Algorithm Developer @ Q.ANT Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 05:51
WQCG, Episode XXXIX, Marcin Płodzień, "Reinforcement Learning for Quantum Technologies" Monday, March 28, 2022 - 22:32
2022 International Workshop on Quantum Resource Estimation Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 14:25
Quantum Technologies: Many-Body Quantum Coherences and Energy Management in Non-Equilibrium Systems Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 14:32
Quantum coherent communications beyond current limits Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 10:04
Warsaw Quantum Computing Group, Episode XXXVIII Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 00:30
Classical and Quantum Simulations of Curved Spacetime (Analogue Gravity) Friday, March 18, 2022 - 06:18
Postdoctoral positions in trapped Rydberg ion experiments (quantum computing / cryo) Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 18:52
Trapped ion quantum technologies group Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 18:51
Postdoc ad - topology of quantum resources Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 17:42
A PhD position in nonequilibrium quantum thermodynamics and information in Germany Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 10:07
Quantum Circuits and Quantum Sensors Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 05:09
PostDoc with focus on developing usable Quantum Sensors Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 05:03
2022 KIAS Recruitment Announcement for QUC Fellow Positions Monday, March 14, 2022 - 01:34
Postdoctoral position in quantum information at the Center for Theoretical Physics (Warsaw, Poland) - deadline extended Friday, March 11, 2022 - 14:27
Position of an Intern at the Centre for Quantum Engineering, Research and Education (CQuERE), TCG CREST, Kolkata Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 15:59
Position of a Quantum Software Engineer at the Centre for Quantum Engineering, Research and Education (CQuERE), TCG CREST, Kolkata Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 15:49
Research Associate / Fellow (2 years) at University of Nottingham Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 08:56

Pages