Browse

Title Post date
Postdoc position for developing a novel source of squeezed light for quantum imaging Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:48
Postdoc position in experimental quantum interferometry Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:45
Research Assistant in quantum networks of superconducting circuits mediated by telecom photons (Singapore) Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 13:17
New trends in complex quantum systems dynamics 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:50
"Using quantum devices for workflows scheduling problem in EuroHPC PL project" (Warsaw Quantum Computing Group, Episode XXXV), 14.02.2022, 18:00 UTC+1 Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 14:17
Postdoctoral Position in Quantum Computing Saturday, February 5, 2022 - 06:10
European Spring School in Quantum Science and Technology Friday, February 4, 2022 - 17:44
Postdoctoral Fellow in Mathematical Methods for Quantum Information and Quantum Control Technologies Friday, February 4, 2022 - 06:39
Faculty Positions in Applied Quantum Science and Technology Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 20:53
PhD position in Experimental Quantum communication: Generation of high dimensional entangled states (Stockholm University) Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 14:39
Postdoc position in quantum algorithms Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 11:48
PostDoc position: Optimal control of trapped ions Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 09:04
PostDoc positions - www.QuantumInternet.it - University of Naples Federico II - Italy Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 12:24
PhD on Quantum simulation and Tensor Networks at Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Poland Monday, January 31, 2022 - 11:53
PostDoc on Shortcuts to Adiabaticity and Tensor Networks at Jagiellonian University in Krakow Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:55
Postdoc on non-Gaussian entanglement in Paris (France) Friday, January 28, 2022 - 10:10
Postdoc in Analogue Gravity Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 12:43
Faculty position in theoretical quantum science / engineering at U. Chicago Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 22:25
Postdoc position at Valencia's University (Spain) Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 09:15
Postdoctoral position in quantum entanglement theory Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 08:57
Postdoc "Quantum-computer algorithms on NISQ devices" at HU Berlin, Germany Monday, January 24, 2022 - 22:36
AG Moderne Optik at Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Monday, January 24, 2022 - 22:30
Postdoc in Experimental photonic quantum metrology (Imperial College London) Monday, January 24, 2022 - 14:16
Postdoc position at Queen's University Belfast Monday, January 24, 2022 - 12:03
Ad Astra Fellows (Assistant Professorships) University College Dublin Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 18:09

Pages