Past events

Title Dates
ColOpt Winter school, 4th-8th March 2019, Herrsching, Munich, Germany COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Friday, November 30, 2018
ColOpt Winter school, 4th-8th March 2019, Herrsching, Munich, Germany COLLECTIVE EFFECTS, STRUCTURED LIGHT AND QUANTUM MATTER Friday, November 30, 2018
Info & networking session for the QuantERA Call 2019 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
DLR Workshop on Quantum Computing for Applications in Science and Industry Monday, October 1, 2018
Q-turn: quantum information workshop in Florianapolis (Brazil) -- Nov 26 - Nov 30 Monday, November 26, 2018
684. WE-Heraeus-Seminar "Advances in open systems and fundamental tests of quantum mechanics" Sunday, December 2, 2018
Entanglement Days 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Quantum Machine Learning Plus Monday, September 17, 2018
ICTP-SAIFR Minicourse on introduction to quantum computation and simulability Monday, October 15, 2018
Quantum Techniques in Machine Learning 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018
Quantum Information Processing and Applications (QIPA-2018) Sunday, December 2, 2018
8th Workshop of Quantum Simulation and Quantum Walks 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
The Quantum Internet; Charting the Critical Path Thursday, June 21, 2018
Advances in Quantum Simulation with Ultracold Atoms Monday, October 29, 2018
VIII Conference on Quantum Foundations: Quantum Logic & Quantum Structures Wednesday, November 21, 2018
School of Quantum Communications Networks Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Quantum Hackathon Moscow (MSU+Skoltech) Friday, May 18, 2018
The YQIS Conference and CoQuS Summer School 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
QUANTUM CAGLIARI 2018 Monday, October 8, 2018
Special Session on Quantum Computing @ WIVACE 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
Correlations and Entanglement with Photons in Cavities Sunday, September 2, 2018
Nanophotonics and Micro/Nano Optics International Conference 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Quantum Technology International Conference Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Workshop on the Quantum to Classical transition Monday, June 18, 2018
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Tuesday, September 25, 2018