Past events

Title Dates
Deadline is approaching: "Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics" Monday, February 12, 2018
European quantum technology conference: "Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics" Monday, February 12, 2018
Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics Monday, February 12, 2018
The Role of The Observer Monday, January 8, 2018
VII Conference on Quantum Foundations: 90 years of uncertainty Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Quantum Decision Theory Workshop 2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
The 2nd CEMS International Symposium on Dynamics in Artificial Quantum Systems Monday, January 15, 2018
Frontiers of Circuit QED and Optomechanics Monday, February 12, 2018
Quantum Simulation & Computation Monday, February 12, 2018
ETSI / IQC Quantum Safe Workshop Wednesday, September 13, 2017
657. WE-Heraeus Seminar: Quantum Correlations in Space and Time Sunday, December 10, 2017
QuEST School on Quantum Technologies with Light Monday, January 8, 2018
Quantum Ideas Factory Monday, September 11, 2017
Foundations of quantum mechanics and their impact on contemporary society Monday, December 11, 2017
3rd International Conference on Quantum Foundations Monday, December 4, 2017
Quantum Metrology Students Conference Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Lisbon Training Workshop on Quantum Technologies in Space, 11-14 September, 2017 Monday, September 11, 2017
1st Workshop on Topological Quantum Phenomena and Quantum Information Science Tuesday, June 6, 2017
3RD INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE FOR YOUNG QUANTUM INFORMATION SCIENTISTS Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Quantum Networks 2017 in Oxford Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Conference on Controllable Quantum Impurities in Physics and Chemistry Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Quantum Optics IX Sunday, September 17, 2017
Quantum Technology School Monday, April 24, 2017
VI Paraty Quantum Information Workshop Monday, August 21, 2017