Past events

Title Dates
Quantum Technology Colloquium Monday, October 7, 2019
International Workshop on Quantum Sensing & Biophotonics 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
Autumn School on “Clocks, Cavities, and Fundamental Physics”, 15-20 September 2019, Toruń, Poland Sunday, September 15, 2019
SQUAD 2019 – Advanced School on Quantum Detectors Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1st DPG Fall Meeting: Quantum Science Monday, September 23, 2019
5th International Conference for Young Quantum Information Scientists Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Causality in the quantum world: deadline 28 May approaching! Tuesday, September 17, 2019
The 13th international workshop on Principles and Applications for Control of Quantum Systems Friday, May 10, 2019
Nanophotonics and Micro/Nano Optics International Conference 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
EPIC World Industrial Quantum Photonics Technology Summit Wednesday, June 5, 2019
QCALL Early-Stage Researchers Conference 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Vienna Summer School on Complex Quantum Systems 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Mechanics in memoriam Paul Busch Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Quantum.Tech Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Quantum Simulation and Computation Monday, October 14, 2019
Research Term "Quantum Information Theory", Madrid 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019
Quantum Metrology and Physics beyond the Standard Model Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Graeme Mitchison memorial meeting Saturday, April 13, 2019
VII Paraty Quantum Information School and Workshop Thursday, September 5, 2019
International School and Conference on Quantum Information Theory and Open Quantum Systems Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Bristol Quantum Information Technologies Workshop Monday, April 1, 2019
International Conference on “Quantum metrology and physics beyond the Standard Model” Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Summerschool "Nanotechnology meets Quantum Information" Monday, July 22, 2019
First International Workshop on Quantum Resource Estimation Saturday, June 22, 2019

Pages