Browse

Title Post date
WQCG, Episode XLI, "Building Hybrid Applications with D-Wave”, Victoria Goliber Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 00:09
Multiple PhD positions at LMU Munich Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 20:47
Multiple postdoc positions at LMU Munich Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 20:45
Postdoctoral Positions at the Center for Theoretical Physics of Complex Systems Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:47
PhD position in Experimental Quantum Optics and Quantum Information with Cold Atoms Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 20:57
Researcher / Senior Researcher Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 10:48
Research fellow quantum information (experiment & theory) Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 05:51
Theory Post-doc position QUANTERA 21 DYNAMITE: Next generation quantum simulators: For DYNAMIcal gauge fields to lattice gauge ThEories Monday, April 25, 2022 - 17:00
2022 International Workshop on Quantum Resource Estimation Saturday, April 23, 2022 - 10:27
OPTO2022: Warsaw Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 13:55
Postdoc position in Quantum Engineering with Trapped Ions (QuETI) lab @ SKKU, South Korea Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 19:21
Joint PhD Programme on Quantum Sciences and Technologies offered by CQuERE and IIT Tirupati Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 09:32
Warsaw Quantum Computing Group, Episode XL, "Unconstrained Binary Models of the Travelling Salesman Problem Variants for Quantum Optimization”, ‪Özlem Salehi Saturday, April 16, 2022 - 21:40
Postdoc positions in AMO (Experiment and Theory) at University of Oklahoma Friday, April 15, 2022 - 20:19
Quantum Algorithm Developer @ ParityQC Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:58
Postdoc Position at the Centre for Quantum Optical Technologies in Warsaw, Poland Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:46
PhD position in Cryogenic chip traps for quantum computing with Rydberg ions Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 13:59
Two postdoctoral positions on experiments with trapped Rydberg ions (quantum computing / cryo) Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 13:52
Post-Doc Position in Theoretical Quantum Metrology at the University of Warsaw Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 09:56
Experiments in hybrid quantum systems Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 03:33
Theory of hybrid quantum systems Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 03:23
"Quantum Lectures 2022" - Online Workshop Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 18:41
"Wprowadzenie do informatyki kwantowej" - World Quantum Day (14.04.2022) Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 13:02
PhD position (deadline May 2) at the University of Portsmouth in Quantum optical networking and communication Monday, April 11, 2022 - 19:01
Quantum Computing Hard- and Software summer school 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 - 09:58

Pages